ALERT: HE-MAN SPOTTED OUT OF HIBERNATION.

21 02 2008

We at FindHeMan.Com were awoken by an email alert that caught our attention:

The following is written by Dave Nicholson, a He-Man follower since the summer of 2002:

“Today, I email you friends from a dark corner in the basement of my building…Here I am safe; here it is silent. Or so I think.

I was walking down 2nd avenue to my daily coffee stand at 6:38 in the morning (My friend Charlie runs it always). I said hi to Charlie, the man who regularly sells me my coffee. It was cold; but not too cold. I was wearing a thin scarf and low cut socks. What a great day, I thought. What a great morning as well, I also thought.

Or so I thought.

All of a sudden, I heard a noise. A loud noise. I thought it was Charlie grunting, but it wasn’t. I looked at him; he had a smile on his face. What could it be? What could have happened? Was everything OK? What was about to happen?

I turned to the left. Nothing. I turned to the right. Guess who I saw? Or rather, WHAT I saw.

That’s right. He-Man.

I couldn’t believe my very eyes. I turned back to Charlie, but he had fleed. Luckily, he left my coffee that I had paid for.

I grabbed my coffee and started running. Left, right, left right. Turning around only to see if it was indeed the magical mystery man that was He-Man. I looked twice. It was Him, alright.

Now I know what you’re thinking, “Isn’t He supposed to be hibernating?” That’s what I thought too. But I guess these late, sunny February days have woken Him, and He’s ready for his reign on the city once again.

Take it from me, a terrified budget consolidator for a flashlight company, He’s out there. I repeat, He is out there.”

What does this mean? This means that our public tribute, like He-Man, is out of hibernation. Arm yourselves with cameras and video capturing devices, for you may be the next one out there to find He-Man.

Please send any and all accounts (reports, photographs, videos) of He-Man’s existence to FindHeMan@Gmail.com.

Actions

Information

One response

23 02 2008
SWEET

I love this shit

Leave a Reply

